Something I’m not sure I accounted for was the urge to basically just say, “FÜ¢< it", and dive head first into as many bad foods as I can find as fast as I can. I had the urge to do that last night and it was strong. But, I'm happy to say that I recognized the feeling for what it was and got through it and moved on. I will say that I ended up ingesting more calories yesterday than I have lately (damn my husband for bringing me a delicious coffee from an espresso stand!) but I didn't plunge head first into a binge like I have in the past.

I'm also happy to report that I weighed less this morning than I did yesterday morning. Honestly, I was shocked about that. I was cringing as the little screen was doing its analysis of doom, but was pleasantly surprised when the reading finally popped up. Could be that I’ve been making a conscious effort to drink 3 water bottles worth of h2o every day. That’s over 100 oz. since I fill it to the brim and the line stops at 34 oz. OH YEAH! Cleaning out the ol’ organs! Or it could be that I’ve been working my hiney off lately and it’s literally starting to come off (please, oh please!!!) Whatever  it is though, I’m not complaining.

Speaking of body cleansing, last night I finally was able to watch a webinar for Advocare. I may give the 24-Day Challenge a shot soon. My good friend is an Advocare advisor and she is really going places with it.
Yay for getting healthy!